News Archive

May 2010

30th May 2010 Nine golds for GB Rowing Team at opening world cup

29th May 2010 Purchase wins and GB take three adaptive medals

29th May 2010 Good opening world cup weekend

28th May 2010 Aggar and Campbell win for GB Rowing Team in evening world cup session

28th May 2010 Fairytale comeback to GB Rowing Team continues for Searle

28th May 2010 Update on Raymond Sims

28th May 2010 Hearing the Voice of Young People

28th May 2010 The National Schools Regatta

27th May 2010 The South American Masters

26th May 2010 The UK Anti-Doping Athlete Committee Appoints 2008 Paralympic Gold Medallist Helene Raynsford

25th May 2010 4th European Surf Rowing Championships

25th May 2010 Oxford University Summer Eights Week

24th May 2010 Clubmark News from the Eastern Region

24th May 2010 Coverage of The Rowing World Cup 2010

21st May 2010 The Launch of Explore Rowing

20th May 2010 Meet Wenlock and Mandeville

19th May 2010 Lincolnshire Sports Partnership Encourages Young People to Take Part in Sport

19th May 2010 Four Wins for Nottingham RC at at Shrewsbury Regatta

19th May 2010 Try Rowing for Free at Tyrian Boat Club

18th May 2010 West Region Sport Unlimited Project

18th May 2010 Men stick, women twist in the GB Rowing Team for world cup

17th May 2010 Redgrave Backs Rowing For All Scheme

13th May 2010 PlaySport London Facility Fund

12th May 2010 The Varsity Boat Race 2010

12th May 2010 Robin Hood, Robin Hood, Riding Through the Waves

11th May 2010 Stratford Upon Avon BC Train Up First Aiders

10th May 2010 CCPR Policy Updates April 2010

10th May 2010 Newcastle and Durham University Boat Race

5th May 2010 University West of England Challenge the University of Bristol

5th May 2010 Newcastle v Durham 14th Annual University Boat Race

5th May 2010 Medway Boat Race

5th May 2010 Varsity Boat Races

5th May 2010 Oundle Town RC are Club of the Year

4th May 2010 2010 World Rowing Championships

4th May 2010 Henley Women’s Regatta Update

2nd May 2010 Aggar takes second gold of weekend

1st May 2010 Aggar dominates to win in Italy